Top 20 NuGet transpiler Packages

Jsreport Phantom PDF (jsreport-phantom-pdf) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsreport Jsrender (jsreport-jsrender) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsreport HTML To Xlsx (jsreport-html-to-xlsx) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsreport Core (jsreport-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsqrcode binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsonwebtoken Promisified (jsonwebtoken-promisified) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsontoxml binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsonschema binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JSON RPC Ws (json-rpc-ws) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JSON Query (json-query) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JSON Parse Better Errors (json-parse-better-errors) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsonp binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JSON JS (json-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsonata binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Json2md binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsnox binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JS Money (js-money) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jschannel binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JS.Spec binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery Tags Input (jquery-tags-input) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.