Top 20 NuGet transpiler Packages

Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Moji binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mockjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mochaccino binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mobservable React (mobservable-react) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Minipass binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Minio binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Minimist Options (minimist-options) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mina binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Microtime binding library for Bridge.NET projects.