Top 20 NuGet transpiler Packages

Leaflet.Gridlayer.Googlemutant binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Leaflet.Fullscreen binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Leaflet.Awesome Markers (leaflet.awesome-markers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Leaflet binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ldapjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latlon Geohash (latlon-geohash) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Kurento Utils (kurento-utils) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Knockout Postbox (knockout-postbox) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Kms JSON (kms-json) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Keyv binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Keypress.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Karma Viewport (karma-viewport) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Karma Coverage (karma-coverage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Karma binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JWT Decode (jwt-decode) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jws binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JS String Escape (js-string-escape) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JS Sha512 (js-sha512) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsrp binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsreport Xlsx (jsreport-xlsx) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.