Top 20 NuGet transpiler Packages

Crc binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Co Views (co-views) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin X Socialsharing (cordova-plugin-x-socialsharing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Media (cordova-plugin-media) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin File Transfer (cordova-plugin-file-transfer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Contacts (cordova-plugin-contacts) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Background Mode (cordova-plugin-background-mode) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin App Version (cordova-plugin-app-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cookie Signature (cookie-signature) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Continuation Local Storage (continuation-local-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Contentful Resolve Response (contentful-resolve-response) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Confit binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Compose Function (compose-function) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Complex binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Compare Version (compare-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Com.Darktalker.Cordova.Screenshot binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Colorbrewer binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Coinstring binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clone binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clipboard binding library for Bridge.NET projects.