Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Invalid image
Cookie binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Cordova Plugin Camera (cordova-plugin-camera) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Di Lite (di-lite) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Estraverse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Detect Passive Events (detect-passive-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Createjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Eq.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Cordova Plugin Vibration (cordova-plugin-vibration) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Deep Freeze (deep-freeze) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
ES6 Shim (es6-shim) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Electron Devtools Installer (electron-devtools-installer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Emscripten binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Denodeify binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Error Stack Parser (error-stack-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Estree binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Email Validator (email-validator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Deep Freeze Strict (deep-freeze-strict) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Cordova Plugin Websql (cordova-plugin-websql) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Cordova Plugin Mapsforge (cordova-plugin-mapsforge) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.