Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Detect Passive Events (detect-passive-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Hover (detect-hover) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deployjava binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Denodeify binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Defaults binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Freeze Strict (deep-freeze-strict) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Freeze (deep-freeze) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Equal (deep-equal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Assign (deep-assign) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Decimal.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Decay binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Debug binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Debessmann binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datejs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Date.Format.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datadog Metrics (datadog-metrics) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dagre binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Timer (d3-timer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Time (d3-time) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Scale Chromatic (d3-scale-chromatic) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.