Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Handsontable binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Fecha binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ably binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Svg.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mobile Nav extends Twitter Bootstrap, the popular Front-end framework. Mobile Nav supports Bootstrap 3 and 4, enables full screen nav display, and maximizes click area in the mobile state, keeping site navigation fat finger free. Installs with SCSS and Less source. Has mixin for nav dropdowns and li...
Source Map (source-map) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eventemitter2 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Error Stack Parser (error-stack-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bowser binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Big Integer (big-integer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asyncblock binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Touchspin (angular-touchspin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xterm binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ssh2 Sftp Client (ssh2-sftp-client) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Rx Node (rx-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Rx Lite Virtualtime (rx-lite-virtualtime) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Rx Lite Time (rx-lite-time) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Rx Lite Testing (rx-lite-testing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.