Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

A lightweight, document-oriented (NoSQL), syncable database engine for .NET
Monitor your Xamarin apps with Dynatrace to track real-user experience and performance.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A unified user interface system across all popular mobile device platforms, built on the rock-solid jQuery and jQuery UI foundation. Its lightweight code is built with progressive enhancement, and has a flexible, easily themeable design. NOTE: This package is maintained on behalf of the library ...
This package contains classes for issuing App Service Authentication tokens. For more information, check out http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=616909&clcid=0x409
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Liferay Screens for Xamarin solutions
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.