Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Electron Devtools Installer (electron-devtools-installer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ejs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Echarts binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Each binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dw Bxslider 4 (dw-bxslider-4) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Duplexer2 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dragula binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Downloadjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dotenv binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Domurl binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Domo binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Doctrine binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dock Spawn (dock-spawn) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Di Lite (di-lite) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dhtmlxgantt binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Devtools Detect (devtools-detect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Passive Events (detect-passive-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Hover (detect-hover) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Freeze (deep-freeze) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Equal (deep-equal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.