Top 20 NuGet array Packages

Tools and extensions for working with buffers.
Readonly wrapper over byte array which provides such functionality as comparing, slicing, appending, enumeration by many array sources without any data buffering
This package includes .NET Standard code only helpers, such as IncrementalLoadingCollection, string extensions and array extensions. It is part of the Windows Community Toolkit.
Tensor (n-dimensional array) library for F# Core features: - n-dimensional arrays (tensors) in host memory or on CUDA GPUs - element-wise operations (addition, multiplication, absolute value, etc.) - basic linear algebra operations (dot product, SVD decomposition, mat...
The framework BitArray is helpful but it has a serious flaw in the fact that it is not immutable. This is the primary motivation for working on this package in order to achieve just such an ImmutableBitArray. Reflexive operations can modify an instance but otherwise bitwise operations should yield a...
Extensions for: byte[], string, Attribute, LINQ.
ADN.Helpers is a cross-platform open-source library which provides helpers and utilities to .NET developers
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
Bit Array (bit-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Uniq (array-uniq) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Foreach (array-foreach) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Find Index (array-find-index) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Stream To Array (stream-to-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Shuffle Array (shuffle-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Array Ext (node-array-ext) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Array (is-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Unique (array-unique) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sort Array (sort-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Array (d3-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ref Array (ref-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.