Top 20 NuGet ts Packages

Gzip Size (gzip-size) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
The package with classes for generating TypeScript declarations and code.
[NEW: works with TypeScript] A project to auto-generate JavaScript and TypeScript proxies for ASP.NET MVC and WebApi controllers. With Intellisense, the library provides information for easy writing to ajax requests in JavaScript and in TypeScript for ASP.NET MVC and WEB API applications. The advan...
TypeScript definition files for the GT-MP client-side scripting API.
Knockout binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Templates (email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bootstrap binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Zip.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Typeahead binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
String Template (string-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React DOM (react-dom) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Popper.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Lodash.Template binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery Validation Unobtrusive (jquery-validation-unobtrusive) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQueryUI binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery.Validation binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jake binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Image Size (image-size) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.