Top 20 NuGet ts Packages

TypeGen is a single-class-per-file C# to TypeScript generator
VideoUltimate is the fastest and easiest .NET Video Reader and Thumbnailer which can read any video file format on the planet. It allows you read a video file frame by frame or generate meaningful thumbnails.
Tool to generate TypeScript declaration files for MS Dynamics 365/CRM client-side coding.
TypeGen DotNet CLI tool (TypeGen is a single-class-per-file C# to TypeScript generator)
TypeScript definition files for the GT-MP client-side scripting API.
Rx binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node binding library for Bridge.NET projects.