Top 20 NuGet object Packages

Dot Object (dot-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Stringify Object (stringify-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Refs (object-refs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Path (object-path) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Diff (object-diff) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Assign (object-assign) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Plain Object (is-plain-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Hash (object-hash) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dapper-based fluent library to simplify Sharepoint Client Object Model data access.
Provides boilerplate framework code to map between one object and another without using reflection.
WebForms.MVVM é um conjunto de ferramentas que permite tratar os componentes do WebForms de aplicações legadas como **ValueObjects**.
A superbly simple, object-to-object mapping library for .NET
This package can determine relation among entities
Provides identity extension methods on top of Qwiq.Client.Soap
Provides Quick Work Item Queries to Team Foundation Server and Visual Studio Online
Provides Quick Work Item Queries to Team Foundation Server and Visual Studio Online via SOAP APIs
A slim yet powerful ORM layer.
Object Merge (object-merge) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Map (object-map) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Inspect (object-inspect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.