Top 20 NuGet object Packages

An extension for converting between types
Xamarin Javascript Object Signing and Encryption (JOSE) and JSON Web Token (JWT) Implementation for .NET 4.0+ Ultimate Javascript Object Signing and Encryption (JOSE) and JSON Web Token (JWT) Implementation for .NET 4.0+ Minimallistic. Full suite of signature and encryption algorithms. Supports g...
An extension for asserting object equality by using the Quarks.AssertComparer
An extension for representing a deep object graph as a flat series of values
jSon based data storage with LINQ to Object interface.
A lightweight query mapping library, QueryMutator provides Queryable, Enumerable and Object extensions for automapping objects and mapping multiple expressions into one. QueryMutator is used to automatically map complex expression trees to object graphs. Used in conjunction with Entity Framework, it...
Provides boilerplate framework code to translate or map between one object and another without using reflection.
Object Mapping using Fluent, Annotations and Lambda
Env To Object (env-to-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dot Object (dot-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Stringify Object (stringify-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Refs (object-refs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Path (object-path) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Diff (object-diff) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Assign (object-assign) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Plain Object (is-plain-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Hash (object-hash) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Simple Http and Object caching
Dapper-based fluent library to simplify Sharepoint Client Object Model data access.
Provides boilerplate framework code to map between one object and another without using reflection.