Top 20 NuGet object Packages

Configuration-less object-relational mapper for SQL Server and SQL Server CE
Enables rapid mailing, error mailing, entity to string or send email, send multiple list items to email, auto map one entity to another by casting, hashing and many more. It solve all regular MVC required functionalities like sending emails, caching, cookies handling, track errors with email, sessio...
jSon based data storage with LINQ to Object interface.
AutoCompare is a simple library with the goal of making it effortless to compare two objects of the same type to generate the list of modified properties.
Library for creating and using Selenium tests with Page Object Pattern
Env To Object (env-to-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dot Object (dot-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Stringify Object (stringify-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Refs (object-refs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Diff (object-diff) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Assign (object-assign) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Plain Object (is-plain-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Object Hash (object-hash) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Simple Http and Object caching
A data access library for .NET combining the mediator pattern and the query object pattern, with caching, async and easy mocking of queries and commands.
A lightweight object to object mapper
Allows developer to create globally accessible objects almost of any type.
Exception free and extremly fast object mapper
Reduce your code churn when mapping between your entity and domain layers. Simply have your repositories and entities inherit from the provided classes and interfaces, define your AutoMapper config and you're done. Supports IoC injection of database context and AutoMapper configuration.
Light-weight yet powerfull XML-based OO/NoSQL thread-safe embedded database for .NETCore