Top 20 NuGet aurelia Packages

X-Platform Web Application Framework
This release has the ability to scaffold out an entire .NET Core project with Aurelia CLI. This will help streamline the Aurelia build process and enable rapid development in an integrated environment. You can generate a full fledge secure application with the --secure true option on top of all...
Toolset to make running the CLI as a reverse proxy, tooling support
Aurelia/WebAPI Webtemplate
Web Application Framework
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Data source for marvelous-aurelia-grid. Handles filtering, paging, sorting and more.
Provides a grid integration with query language.
Marvelous Query Language is a domain specific language designed to filter IQueryable sources.
Contains templates for generating an entire codebase which uses EF6, CQRS, and Aurelia. This set of templates generates: - database entities and repositories (C#) - service models, mappings, interfaces, clients, and controllers (C#) - frontend models and services (TS) All generated code is depende...
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Testing (aurelia-testing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Router (aurelia-templating-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Resources (aurelia-templating-resources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Binding (aurelia-templating-binding) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Task Queue (aurelia-task-queue) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Route Recognizer (aurelia-route-recognizer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.