Top 20 NuGet aurelia Packages

X-Platform Web Application Framework
Web Application Framework
Aurelia/WebAPI Webtemplate
Contains templates for generating an entire codebase which uses EF6, CQRS, and Aurelia. This set of templates generates: - database entities and repositories (C#) - service models, mappings, interfaces, clients, and controllers (C#) - frontend models and services (TS) All generated code is depende...
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Router (aurelia-templating-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Resources (aurelia-templating-resources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Binding (aurelia-templating-binding) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Task Queue (aurelia-task-queue) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Route Recognizer (aurelia-route-recognizer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Path (aurelia-path) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Pal Browser (aurelia-pal-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Metadata (aurelia-metadata) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Logging Console (aurelia-logging-console) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Logging (aurelia-logging) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Loader Webpack (aurelia-loader-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Loader Default (aurelia-loader-default) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Loader (aurelia-loader) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia History Browser (aurelia-history-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.