Top 20 NuGet aurelia Packages

Aurelia Polyfills (aurelia-polyfills) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Path (aurelia-path) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Pal Browser (aurelia-pal-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Pal (aurelia-pal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Metadata (aurelia-metadata) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Logging Console (aurelia-logging-console) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Logging (aurelia-logging) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Loader Webpack (aurelia-loader-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Loader Default (aurelia-loader-default) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Loader (aurelia-loader) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia HTTP Client (aurelia-http-client) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia History Browser (aurelia-history-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia History (aurelia-history) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Framework (aurelia-framework) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Fetch Client (aurelia-fetch-client) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Event Aggregator (aurelia-event-aggregator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Dependency Injection (aurelia-dependency-injection) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper (aurelia-bootstrapper) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Binding (aurelia-binding) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Animator Css (aurelia-animator-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.