Top 20 NuGet angular Packages

Angular Toastr (angular-toastr) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Strap (angular-strap) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Storage (angular-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Spinner (angular-spinner) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Scroll (angular-scroll) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Scenario (angular-scenario) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Sanitize (angular-sanitize) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Route (angular-route) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Q Spread (angular-q-spread) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Promise Tracker (angular-promise-tracker) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular OData Resources (angular-odata-resources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Oauth2 (angular-oauth2) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Notify (angular-notify) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Notifications (angular-notifications) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Modal (angular-modal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Meteor (angular-meteor) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Media Queries (angular-media-queries) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Local Storage (angular-local-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Loading Bar (angular-loading-bar) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Load (angular-load) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.