Top 20 NuGet angular Packages

Automatically route your API calls to static JSON files, for hiccup free front–end development.
Angular service provide access to browser cookies for setting, removing and reading
Baseline Angular and Mvc project ready to run
User login infrastructure for TypeScript AngularJS web applications.
Adds ASPNET 5 middleware support for pure client-side Angular applications.
Kanban board component for AngularJS (HTML5 and JavaScript®/TypeScript).
valdr .NET core provides a parser and attributes to be used for runtime generation of valdr constraints.
基于Bootstrap fileinput编写的Angular指令插件 开源:https://github.com/NeverCL/Angular.FileInput
基于baidu UMeditor编写的Angular指令插件 开源:https://github.com/NeverCL/Angular.UMeditor
Auth0 Angular (auth0-angular) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Xeditable (angular-xeditable) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Wizard (angular-wizard) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Websocket (angular-websocket) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular UI Tree (angular-ui-tree) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular UI Scroll (angular-ui-scroll) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular UI Router Uib Modal (angular-ui-router-uib-modal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular UI Router (angular-ui-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Translate (angular-translate) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Touchspin (angular-touchspin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Toasty (angular-toasty) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.