Top 20 NuGet get Packages

Get Port (get-port) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Fork of libvideo. libvideo is a fast, clean way to download YouTube videos. It is fully portable and has no dependencies. Find us on GitHub at https://github.com/hig-dev/libvideo
Elasticsearch Bulk and Search is a high level library to make easy basic query operations (get, search and scroll) and index operations (single index or bulk), besides paging, sorting and query buider.
Package for simple web requests. Allows to synchronously or asynchronously send GET and POST requests with one line of code and get response in specified or dynamic object.
简单、易用、高效 一个有态度的开源.Net Http请求框架!可以用制作爬虫,api请求等等。让你感受一个简易到极致的HTTP编程. 让编程更简易,代码更简洁。用法请查看:https://github.com/stulzq/HttpCode.Core
EF Reference Pool Functionality
Jest Get Type (jest-get-type) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Get Value (get-value) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Get Stream (get-stream) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Get Node Dimensions (get-node-dimensions) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Get Caller File (get-caller-file) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Provides reflection functionality to search and invoke type members, search types, generate delegates etc.
Easiest way to handle rest requests
Get address information via zip code. Support for United States Of American, Brazil
Wrapper for HttpClient with JSON serialization functionalityu
MongoCRUD is a high level library to make easy basic operations like create, update, update partial by query, upsert, delete, delete by query, get, search with paging and sorting, and filter buiders.
Provides a full and clean solution to POST, GET,PUT or DELETE data to server using a Rest API.
Wrapper for HttpClient with JSON serialization functionality
Extensions for HttpClient
easyquerystring helps you establish a connection between your property names and query string names