Top 20 NuGet angular Packages

AngularJS starter kit Spa secured server
AngularJS starter kit Spa
Angular UI Router Default (angular-ui-router-default) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Tooltips (angular-tooltips) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Permission (angular-permission) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Localforage (angular-localforage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular File Upload (angular-file-upload) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ADAL Angular (adal-angular) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asp.Net Core middleware for serving SPA modules. Reference this package in host ASP.NET Boilerplate application.
Rx Angular (rx-angular) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular SignalR Hub (angular-signalr-hub) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Bootstrap Calendar (angular-bootstrap-calendar) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Generate strongly typed client API in C# or TypeScript for .NET Core Web API. Strongly Typed Client API Generator generates C# and TypeScript codes of strongly typed client API similar to what generated by SvcUtil.exe of WCF, provided you have access to the ASP.NET Web API source codes or assemblies...
Installs the Angular.js seed project (RC1) into an asp.net MVC project
AngularStrap is a set of directives that enables seamless integration of Twitter Bootstrap into your AngularJS app. Packaged by Francesco Pontillo.
Ever wanted a flash like mechanism that occurred after a redirect in AngularJS? Flashr alleviates all the setup of flashing and notifications inside of your application using toastr. Display notifications now or later. Simple Examples flashr.now.success("your message"); flashr.later.success("your...
TypeScript, Angular and Knockout compatible, super-functional and fully customizable grid. TGrid can work on any* device and any screen resolution. It dynamically adjusts content for screen and even changes the layout. TGrid grid supports any (really any) number of rows that can be loaded dynamicall...
Based on AngularJS 1.3.0-rc.4. Only JS files. Includes minified files. Excludes i18n files.
Razor shortcuts for generating markup for AngularJS markup based on .NET models.
Quickly create nvd3.js charts with Angular.js