Top 20 NuGet angular Packages

Angular Gridster (angular-gridster) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Google Analytics (angular-google-analytics) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Gettext (angular-gettext) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Fullscreen (angular-fullscreen) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Formly (angular-formly) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular File Saver (angular-file-saver) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Feature Flags (angular-feature-flags) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Es (angular-es) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Environment (angular-environment) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Dynamic Locale (angular-dynamic-locale) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Deferred Bootstrap (angular-deferred-bootstrap) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Cookies (angular-cookies) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Cookie (angular-cookie) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Clipboard (angular-clipboard) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Breadcrumb (angular-breadcrumb) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Bootstrap Lightbox (angular-bootstrap-lightbox) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Block UI (angular-block-ui) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Agility (angular-agility) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Angular Templatecache (gulp-angular-templatecache) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.