Top 20 NuGet js Packages

ASP.NET Core middleware to transpile JavaScript via Babel. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for full installation instructions, usage examples and sample code
Metro 4 is an open source toolkit for developing with HTML, CSS, and JS in Windows Metro Style
This library can minify and/or bundle any Javascript and/or Cascading Style Sheets. This is a direct .NET port of the original Yahoo! UI Library: YUI Compressor.
The most popular front-end framework for developing responsive, mobile first projects on the web.
React binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Rx binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bundle Transformer - a modular extension for the System.Web.Optimization (also known as the Microsoft ASP.NET Web Optimization Framework). `StyleTransformer` and `ScriptTransformer` classes, included in the core of Bundle Transformer and implement the `IBundleTransform` interface. They are intended ...
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.