Top 20 NuGet js Packages

Unit test framework for Bridge.NET projects. Write tests in C#, run them in JavaScript.
Rx binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ECMAScript 6 (ES2015) engine
This project allows to you capture JavaScript errors while running tests with WebDriver.
Beetle metadata types.
Turn checkboxes and radio buttons in toggle switches. Please report NuGet package issues to https://github.com/blachniet/bootstrap-switch-nuget/issues.
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.