Top 20 NuGet js Packages

Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JavaScript client for ASP.NET SignalR.
Client-server side web framework
Vinyl Paths (vinyl-paths) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vinyl Buffer (vinyl-buffer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vimeo binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Video.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Victor binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vex JS (vex-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Verror binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Velocity Animate (velocity-animate) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vega binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vec3 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.