Top 20 NuGet js Packages

[Icon]
Aurelia Templating Router (aurelia-templating-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Aurelia Loader Webpack (aurelia-loader-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Retyped.Es2015.Symbol.Wellknown binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Aurelia Testing (aurelia-testing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Aurelia Loader (aurelia-loader) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Serve Static (serve-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
BundleTransformer.UglifyJs contains one minifier-adapter for minification of JS code - `UglifyJsMinifier`. `UglifyJsMinifier` is based on the Mihai Bazon's UglifyJS (https://github.com/mishoo/UglifyJS2) version 2.8.29. As a JS engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (https://github.co...
[Icon]
JavaScript client for ASP.NET SignalR.
[Icon]
Escape String Regexp (escape-string-regexp) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Entities binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Deployjava binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Cordova Plugin Qrscanner (cordova-plugin-qrscanner) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Deep Assign (deep-assign) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Detect Touch Events (detect-touch-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Credit Card Type (credit-card-type) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Codependency binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Ckeditor binding library for Bridge.NET projects.