Top 20 NuGet js Packages

Beetlejs Entity Framework Core Handler.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
BundleTransformer.UglifyJs contains one minifier-adapter for minification of JS code - `UglifyJsMinifier`. `UglifyJsMinifier` is based on the Mihai Bazon's UglifyJS (https://github.com/mishoo/UglifyJS2) version 2.8.29. As a JS engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (https://github.co...
Helpful utilities for your ASP.NET MVC code.
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a starter kit for durandal-based pr...
Web Bluetooth (web-bluetooth) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Weapp API (weapp-api) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Watson Developer Cloud (watson-developer-cloud) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Wallabyjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
W2ui binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Voximplant Websdk (voximplant-websdk) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.