Top 20 NuGet CSS Packages

Clean Css (clean-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Css Modules (react-css-modules) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Inline Css (inline-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Minify Css (gulp-minify-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Materialize Css (materialize-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Animator Css (aurelia-animator-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Fork of the most popular front-end framework for developing responsive, mobile first projects on the web.
Fork of the most popular front-end framework for developing responsive, mobile first projects on the web.
A lightweight ASP.Net Core library for runtime CSS and JavaScript file management, minification, combination & compression
Css Modules (css-modules) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Semantic is a UI component framework based around useful principles from natural language. http://www.semantic-ui.com
The most popular front-end framework for developing responsive, mobile first projects on the web.
RequestReduce.SassLessCoffee is an add-on to RequestReduce which compiles DotLess and Sass CSS as well as Coffee scripts to be included in the RequestDeuce sprite generation, minification and bundling processing. Simply reference your .less, .sass, .scss and .coffee files with those extensions and R...
Minify your CSS/JS. Simple fluent configuration. Wildcard file matching. Browser caching. Works on Azure. Easy script debugging.
BundleTransformer.Yui contains two minifier-adapters: `YuiCssMinifier` (for minification of CSS code) and `YuiJsMinifier` (for minification of JS code). These adapters perform minification by using the YUI Compressor for .NET (https://github.com/PureKrome/YUICompressor.NET).
This package is meant to complement those using the Twitter.Bootstrap library in their MVC 5 application. Upon installation it adds bundling and minification support for easy integration into your shared layouts and views. Issues? Please post them here https://github.com/sirkirby/twitter-bootstrap-n...
Metro UI CSS a set of styles to create a site with an interface similar to Windows 8. This set of styles was developed as a self-contained solution. Package issues? post them here https://github.com/sirkirby/Metro-UI-CSS-nuget/issues
XFA Worker lets you program dynamic PDFs as well as convert them into static, protected PDF files for security reasons. XFA Worker is an add-on to the full iText suite, and as a closed-source project, it is only available with a commercial license.
Cruncher makes optimizing your resources easy. It can bundle unlimited combinations of remote and local CSS, Less, Sass, JavaScript, and CoffeeScript files. Combining them, minifying them, and caching them in the browser, Cruncher can handle nested css @import statements, re-maps relative resource ...
BundleTransformer.Csso contains one minifier-adapter for minification of CSS code - `KryzhanovskyCssMinifier`. `KryzhanovskyCssMinifier` is based on the Sergey Kryzhanovsky's CSSO (https://github.com/css/csso) version 3.2.0. As a JS engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (https://git...