Top 20 NuGet CSS Packages

Invalid image
A Chromium-based WPF/WinForms component that can be embedded into your .NET application to display modern web pages built with HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, Silverlight etc. To be able to use DotNetBrowser, you should obtain a licence by filling a form at https://www.teamdev.com/dotnetbrowser#evaluate
Invalid image
JavaScript and CSS minification Library for use in .NET applications that want to provide minification or parsing functionality.
Invalid image
An extension for the ClientDependency framework to support ASP.NET MVC 5.
Invalid image
Css Modules Require Hook (css-modules-require-hook) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Css binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Clean Css (clean-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Css Modules (react-css-modules) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Gulp Minify Css (gulp-minify-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Inline Css (inline-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Materialize Css (materialize-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Animator Css (aurelia-animator-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
BundleTransformer.CleanCss contains one minifier-adapter for minification of CSS code - `CleanCssMinifier`. `CleanCssMinifier` is based on the Clean-css (https://github.com/jakubpawlowicz/clean-css) version 4.1.9. As a JS engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (https://github.com/Tar...
Invalid image
BundleTransformer.Csso contains one minifier-adapter for minification of CSS code - `KryzhanovskyCssMinifier`. `KryzhanovskyCssMinifier` is based on the Sergey Kryzhanovsky's CSSO (https://github.com/css/csso) version 3.2.0. As a JS engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (https://git...
Invalid image
Flex is a flexible box layout system written in C, designed to be easy to consume from other languages.
Invalid image
A pure CSS tooltip library for your lovely websites
Invalid image
This package is deprecated. Instead, it is recommended to use a 'LibSassHost.Native.linux-x64' package.
Invalid image
This package complements the LibSassHost package and contains the native implementation of LibSass version 3.4.7 for OS X (x64). This package is only compatible with .NET Core.
Invalid image
Aspose.Html for .NET allows to create, load, edit or convert (X)HTML documents without requiring additional software or tools. Along with manipulation functions, the API also provides the high fidelity rendering engine for fixed-layout formats such as PDF & XPS, and a number of raster image formats.
Invalid image
This package complements the LibSassHost package and contains the native implementation of LibSass version 3.4.7 for Linux (x64). This package is only compatible with .NET Core.
Invalid image
Fizzler is a W3C Selectors parser and generic selector framework for document hierarchies. This package enables Fizzler over HTMLAgilityPack, adding QuerySelector and QuerySelectorAll (from Selectors API Level 1) for HtmlNode objects.