Top 20 NuGet CSS Packages

Invalid image
Fabric is a responsive, mobile-first, front-end framework, designed to make it quick and simple for you to create web experiences using the Office Design Language. It’s easy to get up and running with Fabric—whether you’re creating a new Office experience from scratch or adding new features to an ex...
Invalid image
Foundation is the most advanced responsive front-end framework in the world. Quickly go from prototype to production, building sites or apps that work on any kind of device with Foundation. Includes a fully customizable, responsive grid, a large library of Sass mixins, commonly used JavaScript plugi...
Invalid image
AlertifyJS is a javascript framework for developing pretty browser dialogs and notifications.
Invalid image
Style WPF-apps with Css
Invalid image
Style UWP-apps with Css
Invalid image
Css Modules Require Hook (css-modules-require-hook) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Css binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Clean Css (clean-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Css Modules (react-css-modules) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Inline Css (inline-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Gulp Minify Css (gulp-minify-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Materialize Css (materialize-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Animator Css (aurelia-animator-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Adds HTTPHandler for ASP.NET to compile LESS files on demand. This is a project to port the hugely useful Less libary to the .NET world. It give variables, nested rules and operators to CSS. For more information about the original Less project see http://lesscss.org/ or http://github.com/dotless/d...
Invalid image
A mobile-first CSS framework that supports responsive mobile first and fixed desktop layouts.
Invalid image
The ASP.NET MVC 4 integration with Frappe. Frappe is a compile time bundler for JavaScript, Css, and Less for high volume, high performance ASP.NET sites.
Invalid image
XFA Worker lets you program dynamic PDFs as well as convert them into static, protected PDF files for security reasons. XFA Worker is an add-on to the full iText suite, and as a closed-source project, it is only available with a commercial license.
Invalid image
A .Net Core rewrite and extension of the former Asp.Net Web Optimization bundling framework
Invalid image
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a collection of transitions designe...
Invalid image
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a starter kit for durandal-based pr...