Top 20 NuGet js Packages

Node Jsfl Runner (node-jsfl-runner) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Hue API (node-hue-api) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Hid (node-hid) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Getopt (node-getopt) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Statsd (node-statsd) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
The core of quantum framework
The unified data-management library for JavaScript/HTML5
Add-on for Knoema.Localization framework to make it extremely easy to localize JavaScript and HTML templates
This library can minify and/or combine any Javascript and/or Cascading Style Sheets. It includes a NANT task so you can automate this process, per build. This is a direct .NET port of the original Yahoo! UI Library: YUI Compressor.
SlidesJS is a responsive slideshow plug-in for jQuery (1.7.1+) with features like touch and CSS3 transitions.
jQuery 2 installation into Bridge.NET projects.
Uglify JS (uglify-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Scripthost binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dw Bxslider 4 (dw-bxslider-4) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Doublearray binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
DOM binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Generator (babel-generator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Source List Map (source-list-map) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Redis Scripto (redis-scripto) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.