Top 20 NuGet js Packages

JavaScript URL routing for ASP.NET MVC. Allows you to use your ASP.NET MVC routes from JavaScript. Please refer to project site (http://dan.cx/projects/routejs) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
A C# to JavaScript compiler. Write modern mobile and web apps in C#. Run them anywhere with JavaScript.
Package Description
A Bridge.NET meta package for Arcantel projects.
A wonderful Umbraco files editor built on Umbraco 8. Update files using this plugin and can able to modify files.
A C# to JavaScript compiler. Write modern mobile and web apps in C#. Run them anywhere with JavaScript.
A Bridge.NET implementation of the popular Json.NET framework
BundleTransformer.JsMin contains one minifier-adapter for minification of JS code - `CrockfordJsMinifier`. `CrockfordJsMinifier` is based on the C# port of Douglas Crockford's JSMin (https://github.com/douglascrockford/JSMin) version of October 30, 2019.
Grunt is the JavaScript task runner, which main purpose is to automate repetitive tasks like minification, compilation, unit testing, linting, etc. With literally thousands of plugins to choose from, you can use Grunt to automate just about anything with a minimum of effort.
Wyam is a simple to use, highly modular, and extremely configurable static content generator. This library provides support for minification of HTML, CSS and JavaScript content.
Node Powershell (node-powershell) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Polyglot (node-polyglot) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Persist (node-persist) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Underscore binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Snap7 (node-snap7) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node JSON DB (node-json-db) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Jsfl Runner (node-jsfl-runner) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Hue API (node-hue-api) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Hid (node-hid) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Getopt (node-getopt) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.