Top 20 NuGet js Packages

Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Helpful utilities for your ASP.NET MVC code.
Turn checkboxes and radio buttons in toggle switches. Please report NuGet package issues to https://github.com/blachniet/bootstrap-switch-nuget/issues.
Grunt is the JavaScript task runner, which main purpose is to automate repetitive tasks like minification, compilation, unit testing, linting, etc. With literally thousands of plugins to choose from, you can use Grunt to automate just about anything with a minimum of effort.
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a starter kit for durandal-based pr...
Beetle Asp.Net Mvc Core implementation.
Reflect Metadata (reflect-metadata) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ref binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Redux Actions (redux-actions) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Redis Scripto (redis-scripto) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.