Top 20 NuGet email Packages

Generate emails using ASP.NET MVC views
Email templating and dispatch framework
Version 3 client library package for email verification service powered by emailhippo.com. This package contains client service for real time email verification services. Find out more about enterprise grade email address validation and get a free trial license key at https://www.emailhippo.com
A dotnet wrapper for the https://sendgrid.com/ api
Cake Build addin to provide Aliases for sending emails via SMTP.
Email Validator (email-validator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Templates (email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Disposable Email Domains (disposable-email-domains) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Email Composer (cordova-plugin-email-composer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swig Email Templates (swig-email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cross-platform base framework for sending email. Api utilizes SendGrid and Keys are require.
This is a .NET Software Development Kit (SDK) for DataMotion SecureMail Admin. This SDK is a wrapper providing helper functions for our Admin RESTful APIs. This code is simple in nature, and is present to provide a complete yet basic implementation.
The Official C# library for Pepipost Web API v2.
Aspose.Email Cloud is a REST API for creating email applications that work with common email file formats. It lets developers manipulate message formats such as Outlook MSG, EML and MHT files.
C# client library for using SendGrid API's to send mail. Github repo located at : https://github.com/smurfpandey/sendgrid-csharp-net40
The servie that allow to send email notification from config file or predefined templates.
.NET Standard 2.0 implementation for Edi.TemplateEmail
Provides interfaces for sending email messages.
Sender da SendGrid para envio de E-mails utilizando a biblioteca Codout.Mailer