Top 20 NuGet date Packages

Store any time period as 64-bit integer. Optimized for speed, space, compression and sorted storage like B+ trees.
Nadapa is a small utility library that can be used for extracting DateTime objects from natural language text.
Auditable framework for auditing dates and users in a database. Interfaces work for anything, but the intention is for a database. Some objects are Entity Framework enhancements.
Modern, powerful open source C++ class libraries for building network- and internet-based applications that run on desktop, server, mobile and embedded systems.
Nunjucks Date (nunjucks-date) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Bootstrap Date Picker (react-bootstrap-date-picker) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Foundation - Platform abstraction: Eases porting issues of fundamental types, etc. - Memory management: RAII, auto_ptr, reference counting garbage collection, etc. - String utilities - Error handling: Extended exception classes - streams: Encoding and decoding and filtering support - threads: Concu...
Implementation of File Warehouse that stores files in Azure Blob storage.
Provide Utilities Classes and Extension Methods.
Date Arithmetic (date-arithmetic) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vali Date (vali-date) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Date Fns (date-fns) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
An Android Library to pick dates range, that helps user to select range from future dates.
A Material design back port of Android's CalendarView
Xamarin.Android library for Date and Time Picker in same dialog
C# Date Time Parser, http://www.codeproject.com/KB/datetime/date_time_parser_cs.aspx
A lightweight implementation of SystemClock that will help make your applications more testable when dealing with dates and times.
FSharp.Date provides type safe date literals at design time.
Knockout Moment (date) integration
Human friendly, textual representations of TimeSpan and file size using standard .NET types. It is light-weight, tested and supports PCL.