Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Blistering-fast Handlebars.js templates in your .NET application (signed).
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Migrate from Silverlight or WPF to the web. Powered by CSHTML5 and Bridge.NET
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
.NET Compiler Platform ("Roslyn") support for Visual Studio. Supported Platforms: - .NET Framework 4.6 More details at https://aka.ms/roslyn-packages This package was built from the source at https://github.com/dotnet/roslyn/commit/958f2354c4d83dbb0e7723d0a8079a0dfbc...
Library for converting .NET models to different script languages.
.NET Compiler Platform ("Roslyn + Conan") support for analyzing Visual Basic projects and solutions. More details at https://github.com/conan-roslyn/Conan This package was built from the source at https://github.com/conan-roslyn/Conan/commit/68283e9379618dc31b0f824e8994e332691dddf2 ...