Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Electron binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chart.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uri Templates (uri-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
String Template (string-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swig Email Templates (swig-email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Lodash.Template binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery Validation Unobtrusive (jquery-validation-unobtrusive) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery Mask Plugin (jquery-mask-plugin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery.Validation binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
.NET Compilers package. Referencing this package will cause the project to be built using the specific version of the C# and Visual Basic compilers contained in the package, as opposed to any system installed version. This package can be used to compile code targeting any platform, but ...
Amazing Handlebars templates in your .NET application.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.