Top 20 NuGet Packages depending on Retyped.Core

Total dependencies: 779

HTML Extensions for making single-page applications with Bridge.NET, SCSS and components.
ES5 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ExpressCraft (For Bridge.Net) - Create a Windows Application using ExpressCraft UI and Bridge for the Browser. Handles Modal and Non-Modal Forms - When using Dialogues you can assign call-backs based on the Dialogue Result.
Scripthost binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dustjs Linkedin (dustjs-linkedin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Timer (d3-timer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Format (d3-format) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Find Index (array-find-index) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xsockets binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xmpp__jid binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
XML Parser (xml-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Vkbeautify binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Timelinejs3 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sweetalert binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Strip Ansi (strip-ansi) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Statuses binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Serialize Javascript (serialize-javascript) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Icons (react-icons) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Randomstring binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Quoted Printable (quoted-printable) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.