Top 20 NuGet TypeScript Packages

TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for jquery.colorbox. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 4d99416d1e3e2f36853a193c65e5a6e3bb63adc9]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for through. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: b14601af3fb2ad72d5048e94188a569a1838fb9c]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for ng-file-upload. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 727c305d5e32c5dec79b8f407013aad6d8cf4abd]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for spotify-web-api-js. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: b14601af3fb2ad72d5048e94188a569a1838fb9c]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for ui-select. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: b14601af3fb2ad72d5048e94188a569a1838fb9c]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for temp. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 70bf7e2bfeb0d5b1b651ef3219bcc65c8eec117e]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
Node Powershell (node-powershell) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Polyglot (node-polyglot) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Persist (node-persist) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node JSON DB (node-json-db) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Jsfl Runner (node-jsfl-runner) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Snap7 (node-snap7) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Hue API (node-hue-api) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Hid (node-hid) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Getopt (node-getopt) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Underscore binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Core binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for slick-carousel. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: b8ce9ae1af592fba2040cac0854b2a186ebfa534]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
Xomega JavaScript library for SPA projects, packaged along with typed definitions.
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for masonry-layout. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 4c530f28d1e4bea629efe6232072889e3c6c93ac]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped