Top 20 NuGet TypeScript Packages

Automatically transpile, minify and/or bundle your web assets when your file is saved or before your project is built.
Rota SPA framework powered by angularJs and typescript
Entity Framework Core refresh token store for JWT Simple Server
A tool for code generating TypeScript endpoints, interfaces, enums, resources and view paths for your ASP.NET Web API controllers/web apps
A library to bridge the gap between C# (specifically asp.net) and typescript.
TypeScript definition files for the GT-MP client-side scripting API.
Knockout binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Templates (email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chart.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uri Templates (uri-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swig Email Templates (swig-email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
String Template (string-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
LINQ to Objects for JavaScript.
Lodash.Template binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery Validation Unobtrusive (jquery-validation-unobtrusive) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery Mask Plugin (jquery-mask-plugin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery.Validation binding library for Bridge.NET projects.