Top 20 NuGet TypeScript Packages

Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for toastr. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: eae5d89fafb9190aa0920d27f957c365ec8ddeb0]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for jquery.validation. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 43f460ab2d1de304886e6eeba6cbb3d213e8949b]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for knockout.validation. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: e05e1f6f83c6ac84e9d7ff8284e8089d53a788a6]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for mocha. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: ad261d041d385a0c64854ff7027715bd50fcd75b]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
Used by fsdgenjs to generate JavaScript or TypeScript for a Facility Service Definition.
Library for converting .NET models to different script languages.
Simple build of Fonlow.TypeScriptCodeDOM for .NET Core. TypeScript CodeDOM has TypeScriptCodeProvider implementing ICodeGenerator which has been used in POCO2TS.exe and Strongly Typed Client API for Web API. Help: https://github.com/zijianhuang/webapiclientgen/wiki/TypeScript-CodeDOM
Create Typescript API Client classes from MVC 6 controllers
TypeScript and CSS compilers.