Top 20 NuGet TypeScript Packages

TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for jasmine. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 6f617176460d27db7c78fd8ca9650e84f146b6db]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for moment. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: a11d013885ea072e6dba017ec5181eaf1ee152db]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for knockout. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: f5ab2df94e1aabf0fc6d783ad01c4c4671760627]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for bootstrap. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 49e00c423a63b6e5b00cf0105c5fe6a2ac57336b]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
A generator for generation definitely typed files for your classes.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eventemitter2 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Error Stack Parser (error-stack-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Source Map (source-map) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Touchspin (angular-touchspin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bowser binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Big Integer (big-integer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asyncblock binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xterm binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uk.Co.Workingedge.Phonegap.Plugin.Launchnavigator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Microgears binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Smoothie binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Should binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JS Data (js-data) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.