Top 20 NuGet TypeScript Packages

Create Typescript API Client classes from MVC 6 controllers
TypeScript and CSS compilers.
A light weight, dynamic jwt server for ASP.NET Core
A utility that generates typescript that aids in WebAPI calls and form scripting
An extensible utility to convert, identify, and flip string case.
Webassembly JS API (webassembly-js-api) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Filewriter binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Event Loop Lag (event-loop-lag) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Estree binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Escape HTML (escape-html) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Epiceditor binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Encoding Japanese (encoding-japanese) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Debug (electron-debug) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ejs Locals (ejs-locals) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Easeljs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dustjs Linkedin (dustjs-linkedin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dropboxjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dir Resolve (dir-resolve) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Df Visible (df-visible) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deoxxa Content Type (deoxxa-content-type) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.