Top 20 NuGet gulp Packages

The JavaScript streaming build system for client-side code (HTML, LESS, SASS, JSX...). Gulp.js is a newer promising alternative to Grunt.js.
The C# task runner. Require<Bau>().Do(() => Console.WriteLine("Hello World!")).Run();
Gulp Strip Debug (gulp-strip-debug) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Sourcemaps (gulp-sourcemaps) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Rev (gulp-rev) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Plumber (gulp-plumber) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Newer (gulp-newer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Load Plugins (gulp-load-plugins) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Babel (gulp-babel) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Autoprefixer (gulp-autoprefixer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A Bau task plugin for running xUnit.net tests. Require<Bau>().Xunit().Do(xunit => xunit.UseExe("xunit.console.clr4.exe").RunAssemblies("Tests.dll")).Run();
A Bau task plugin for running MSBuild. Require<Bau>().MSBuild().Run();
Run a multitude of node tools as a MSBuild task
Run a gulp task as a MSBuild task
Gulp Watch (gulp-watch) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Useref (gulp-useref) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Uglify (gulp-uglify) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Task Listing (gulp-task-listing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Size (gulp-size) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Shell (gulp-shell) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.