Top 20 NuGet aurelia Packages

Plugin for WebApiClientGen 3.0+ to generate client API codes with Aurelia.
Plugin for WebApiClientGen 3.0+ to generate client API codes with Aurelia.
This library is on top of the Microsoft Spa Services - https://github.com/dotnet/aspnetcore/tree/master/src/Middleware/SpaServices.Extensions/src It will provide the same functionality for Aurelia applications as the Angular and React, to be served via Asp.Net Core applications. ...
Web Application Framework
Toolset to make running the CLI as a reverse proxy, tooling support
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Data source for marvelous-aurelia-grid. Handles filtering, paging, sorting and more.
Provides a grid integration with query language.
Marvelous Query Language is a domain specific language designed to filter IQueryable sources.
Contains templates for generating an entire codebase which uses EF6, CQRS, and Aurelia. This set of templates generates: - database entities and repositories (C#) - service models, mappings, interfaces, clients, and controllers (C#) - frontend models and services (TS) All generated code is depende...
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Testing (aurelia-testing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Router (aurelia-templating-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Resources (aurelia-templating-resources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating Binding (aurelia-templating-binding) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Task Queue (aurelia-task-queue) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Route Recognizer (aurelia-route-recognizer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.