Top 20 NuGet transpiler Packages

Cordova Plugin Contacts (cordova-plugin-contacts) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Background Mode (cordova-plugin-background-mode) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin App Version (cordova-plugin-app-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cookie Signature (cookie-signature) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Contentful Resolve Response (contentful-resolve-response) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Confit binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Compose Function (compose-function) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Compare Version (compare-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Com.Darktalker.Cordova.Screenshot binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Colorbrewer binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clone binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clipboard binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cliff binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uglify JS (uglify-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Preloadjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Express Route FS (express-route-fs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Express Handlebars (express-handlebars) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Expectations binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Expect binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eventemitter2 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.