Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Redom binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Redis Errors (redis-errors) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Read Package Tree (read-package-tree) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Readdir Enhanced (readdir-enhanced) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Youtube (react-youtube) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Widgets Moment (react-widgets-moment) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Webcam (react-webcam) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Truncate (react-truncate) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Tracking (react-tracking) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Tooltip (react-tooltip) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Tagsinput (react-tagsinput) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Swipeable (react-swipeable) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Svg (react-svg) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React S Alert (react-s-alert) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Pointable (react-pointable) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Places Autocomplete (react-places-autocomplete) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Onclickoutside (react-onclickoutside) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Native Version Number (react-native-version-number) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Native Touch Id (react-native-touch-id) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Native Sqlite Storage (react-native-sqlite-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.