Top 20 NuGet javascript Packages

Eslint Plugin Prettier (eslint-plugin-prettier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Escape Regexp (escape-regexp) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ES6 Promisify (es6-promisify) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Enquire.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Enigma.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Engine.Io Client (engine.io-client) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Engine.Io binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
End Of Stream (end-of-stream) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Element Resize Detector (element-resize-detector) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Winstaller (electron-winstaller) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Util (electron-util) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Store (electron-store) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Spellchecker (electron-spellchecker) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Notify (electron-notify) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Notifications (electron-notifications) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Is Dev (electron-is-dev) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Egjs__component binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ed25519 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ebongarde Root (ebongarde-root) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dvtng Jss (dvtng-jss) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.