Top 20 NuGet gulp Packages

A set of aliases for Cake to help with running Gulp scripts as part of a build
The JavaScript streaming build system for client-side code (HTML, LESS, SASS, JSX...). Gulp.js is a newer promising alternative to Grunt.js.
A system for bundling JavaScript and CSS when using Grunt/Gulp and Bower
A Bau task plugin for executing arbitrary commands. Require<Bau>().Exec().Do(exec => exec.Run("foo.exe")).Run();
The C# task runner. Require<Bau>().Do(() => Console.WriteLine("Hello World!")).Run();
Gulp Sourcemaps (gulp-sourcemaps) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Jspm (gulp-jspm) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Replace (gulp-replace) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Batch (gulp-batch) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Task Listing (gulp-task-listing) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Ng Annotate (gulp-ng-annotate) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Rev Replace (gulp-rev-replace) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Istanbul (gulp-istanbul) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Autoprefixer (gulp-autoprefixer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Flatten (gulp-flatten) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Strip Debug (gulp-strip-debug) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Size (gulp-size) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Shell (gulp-shell) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Rev (gulp-rev) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Rename (gulp-rename) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.