Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Statsd Client (statsd-client) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
State Machine (state-machine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sprintf JS (sprintf-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bingmaps binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Base64url binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Atom Keymap (atom-keymap) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Applicationinsights binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Websocket (angular-websocket) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular UI Router Uib Modal (angular-ui-router-uib-modal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Meteor (angular-meteor) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Gridster (angular-gridster) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amcharts binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Alexa SDK (alexa-sdk) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ag Grid (ag-grid) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ADAL binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ActiveX Scripting Runtime (activex-scripting-runtime) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Zynga Scroller (zynga-scroller) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xlsx binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xadesjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Web Animations JS (web-animations-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.