Top 20 NuGet case Packages

Changes string comparisons to case insensitive.
Enables saving a video of test execution
These extensions make it easy to chain Linq expressions based on conditions—useful for sorting, filtering, and paging.
This module will override the search functionality and will make it case insensitive
This is extension for Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL. it's enables filter data in Case Insensitive mode.
An extensible utility to convert, identify, and flip string case.
Extension Methods If, Switch, Select, In, InRange, Log and more
Implementation of ITestCaseOrderer to enforcing xUnit to run the facts in strict order
A library for F# like functional patten matching based on the work of Bob Nystrom.
To Title Case Gouch (to-title-case-gouch) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Camel Case (camel-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
To Camel Case (to-camel-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Title Case (title-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swap Case (swap-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Snake Case (snake-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sentence Case (sentence-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Path Case (path-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pascal Case (pascal-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Param Case (param-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Lower Case First (lower-case-first) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.