Top 20 NuGet case Packages

Changes string comparisons to case insensitive.
This is extension for Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL. it's enables filter data in Case Insensitive mode.
Enables saving a video of test execution
This module will override the search functionality and will make it case insensitive
Small library to change case in strings. Based on node.js library: https://github.com/blakeembrey/change-case
Implementation of ITestCaseOrderer to enforcing xUnit to run the facts in strict order
Implementation of ITestCaseOrderer to enforcing xUnit to run the facts in strict order
A library for working with Windows 10, April 2018 Update's addition of per-directory case sensitivity.
An extensible utility to convert, identify, and flip string case.
Extension Methods If, Switch, Select, In, InRange, Log and more
Implementation of ITestCaseOrderer to enforcing xUnit to run the facts in strict order
To Title Case Gouch (to-title-case-gouch) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A library for F# like functional patten matching based on the work of Bob Nystrom.
Snake Case (snake-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Camel Case (camel-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Title Case (title-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sentence Case (sentence-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
To Camel Case (to-camel-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swap Case (swap-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pascal Case (pascal-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.