Top 20 NuGet case Packages

These extensions make it easy to chain Linq expressions based on conditions—useful for sorting, filtering, and paging.
Library of extended string related functionality.
Some string extensions (comparing with ignore case and so on).
Changes string comparisons to case insensitive.
Enables saving a video of test execution
JoyMoe.Common Converter and Naming Policy for System.Text.Json
C# .NET Implementation of the Kayako REST Api which allows connection and integratation a Kayako helpdesk.
Implementation of ITestCaseOrderer to enforcing xUnit to run the facts in strict order
Utility tool to update Azure DevOps Test-Cases with Test Results
A library for F# like functional patten matching based on the work of Bob Nystrom.
To Title Case Gouch (to-title-case-gouch) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Camel Case (camel-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
To Camel Case (to-camel-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Title Case (title-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swap Case (swap-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Snake Case (snake-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sentence Case (sentence-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Path Case (path-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pascal Case (pascal-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Param Case (param-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.