Top 20 NuGet bridge.net Packages

Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
QUnit Sample installation into Bridge.NET projects.
Collection extensions to Bridge.NET projects, including BitArray, HashSet, Queue and Stack.
Pixi.js installation into Bridge.NET projects. WARNING: This package doesn't have major/minor version separation, as it mimics targeted pixi.js version (except for last number of version). So, think of every version as of major and breaking.
Bridge.NET support for the browser's debugging console
Bindings for the redux.js library for usage from Bridge.NET in idiomatic C#
An analyser for Bridge.NET that ensures that no classes are not marked as one of abstract, sealed or static by accident (a new [DesignedForInheritance] must be added to each such class)
ExpressCraft.Bootstrap (For Bridge.Net) - Create a Windows Application using ExpressCraft UI and Bridge for the Browser. Handles Modal and Non-Modal Forms - When using Dialogues you can assign call-backs based on the Dialogue Result.