Top 20 NuGet Packages depending on Retyped.dom

Total dependencies: 408

HTML Extensions for making single-page applications with Bridge.NET, SCSS and components.
ExpressCraft (For Bridge.Net) - Create a Windows Application using ExpressCraft UI and Bridge for the Browser. Handles Modal and Non-Modal Forms - When using Dialogues you can assign call-backs based on the Dialogue Result.
Alpha version of MonoGame webgl version using Bridge.NET
Plugin.IO SDK
ClassicForms (For Bridge.Net) - Create a Windows Application using ClassicForms UI and Bridge for the Browser..
Package Description
Node binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Arcgis JS API (arcgis-js-api) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pdfjs Dist (pdfjs-dist) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Onesignal Cordova Plugin (onesignal-cordova-plugin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Novnc Core (novnc-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Horseman (node-horseman) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Navermaps binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mozilla Readability (mozilla-readability) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Moonjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Microsoftteams binding library for Bridge.NET projects.